Customer Testimonials

Thanks to votes and reviews from 10’s of thousands of amazing customers, Prestman Auto is ranked #1 in “Best Car Dealerships in Utah” on The Top TENS list.  Visit The Top TENS list below to read customer reviews and place your Vote!

 

 

Prestman Auto is one of the highest rated dealerships in Utah. Read our customer reviews below from DealerRater to see why

 

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 19, 2024

Unforgettable Experience: Prestman Auto Sets the Bar High Words truly cannot capture the exceptional experience I had at Prestman Auto. From the very first email exchange to the final handshake, Chris and Whitney went above and beyond to ensure that my car buying journey was nothing short of extraordinary. Their dedication to customer satisfaction was evident from the start. Every question or concern I had was met with genuine care and honesty, setting a standard that other dealerships should aspire to. The level of transparency they maintained throughout the process was truly refreshing. Despite the distance from Torrance, CA, I ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 5, 2024

Very attentive, great prices unique customer service. Will be coming back next time I am looking for a vehicle

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 23, 2024

I just bought an Altima here. I worked with Robbie. He was very helpful and made it an easy and enjoyable experience. Would definitely recommend to friends or family.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 14, 2023

I just bought a 2023 Subaru Outback at Prestman Auto 2 weeks ago. When I called I was very pleased to talk to a salesman named Jesse Allison. He was very nice and professional . I decided to trust him and bought the car over the phone. Jesse checked the car for me and saw an imperfection in the paint on a wheel well ,sent me a picture he said he will get it fixed for me which he did .He also filled the tank for me before shipping as promised. Shipping was less than expected that was nice .I am driving the ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 12, 2023

They were very helpful but their doc fees are excessive. The vehicles were is excellent condition.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 8, 2023

Found the exact car I wanted here at Prestman. I flew in from San Francisco, bought it and drove it home in the same day. Nick was great, very good on the phone and text messages, answered all my questions promptly. He even arranged a pick up at the airport for me, now that's customer service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 28, 2023

Matt was especially helpful and stayed in constant contact with us throughout our negotiations. A real pleasure!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 14, 2023

The process was very easy and quick.I would recommend Prestman Auto to all my friends.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 8, 2023

I bought my Chevy here and it was a great experience. Nick was my salesman and he was super kind and professional. Highly recommend Prestman!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 6, 2023

Re-writing my review as all issues as touching the purchase of the 2018 Subaru Forester. After the sale, Prestman service department was very helpful establishing a service contract to remedy existing mechanical issues.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 26, 2023

I had a great experience finding my vehicle at Presman Auto. Logan VandeMerwe helped me find the vehicle that met my needs. He’s very knowledgeable and was patient while I made my decision to buy my car. The atmosphere at Prestman Auto is comfortable and welcoming.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 21, 2023

Just looking to see what I want for my next car and Scott has been extremely helpful on getting me reviews for car styles. Thank you scott looking forward to more help and friendly service from you

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 21, 2023

I recently bought a car from Prestman Auto. I was very impressed with Scott W who was our salesman. He went out of his way to help us and to make sure that our car and experience were of the highest quality. Helped us resolve issues that arose with the vehicle and we were assured that every concern we had would be resolved. I would recommend him if you are in the market for a vehicle of any kind. Tammy in service was also very helpful. Avery good experience overall.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 20, 2023

Scott was very easy to deal with had a great experience. No hassle over the offer. I would buy here again.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 18, 2023

My salesman Mark Hibler is top notch. If you are in need of a new vehicle hit him up. My experience with the whole process was great. Trust me I have bought many vehicles in my days. Thanks Mark and Prestman Auto. AAAAAA++++++

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 18, 2023

I want to thank Nick for all his help. He provided excellent customer service. It made my experience buying my truck so easy. I would recommend Nick to everyone.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 15, 2023

Reggie was super helpful in getting us into the right SUV in January of the Year!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 3, 2023

The entire team at Prestman auto was amazing. Reggie helped me out and was able to explain everything through the process. My car got totaled which is why I came to them looking for a new car, insurance was making it tough for me to get one quickly but Reggie did all he could to get me the car I wanted while waiting for insurance. My 4 year old was with me during the process, they made it fun for him while we waited as well! I appreciate all they did for me.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 27, 2023

Just got my second "kids" car from Prestman. Reggie Davis did the leg work and found me a really good fit. He narrowed down the options and think we got a great car at a great price. Thanks Reggie.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 20, 2022

Reggie was awesome to work with, answered all my questions and helped make the buying process fast and easy. Would definitely buy again from him.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 16, 2022

Out of state buyer, great communication and answered all my questions. I recommend them highly

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 1, 2022

I'd Recommend Prestman Auto any day, my sales rep Scott Wagaman was awesome! Thank you Sir!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 6, 2022

When I came to prestman auto they were very helpful from the moment I walked in. I came in to look at a specific car but it hadn’t arrived yet. They keep me updated and gave me a call once it did. They were super accommodating and very friendly and welcoming. They did everything they could to help me take that car home with me. I will definitely be recommending them to everyone I know!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 10, 2022

i would Recommend to buy cars from Prestman Auto they are wonderful. love driving my new car

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 1, 2022

I usually avoid car dealerships but my son found a jeep he liked there so we made the 350 mile trip. Our saleman Mark Hibler was super friendly and helpful, no pressure. We ended up buying the jeep and a month later I returned to look at 4 runners. He kept me fully informed during that month as to inventory, and answered my many texts and questions. I purchased a 4 runner during that return trip this July and Mark couldn't of been more helpful. I will pass on the good word to others about Mark Hibler and Prestman Auto. Highly recommend!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 24, 2022

Great experience. Everyone made us feel welcome. The salesman, Spencer was awesome to work with. Very helpful and knowledgeable. The BBQ was great!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 23, 2022

I loved this car lot, I had been to many of them looking. None as great in service, Reggie was Awesome!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 16, 2022

Nicholas Neel was very helpful and knowledgeable. He was an awesome salesman. Justin in finance was awesome too.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 11, 2022

We had such a wonderful experience with our salesperson DJ and sales manager Ryan. Friendly, fair and efficient service. Made the car buying process enjoyable. We went to several dealerships prior to dealing with DJ and this was by far the most confident we felt with a salesperson. The finance process with Tracey was equally as important and handled us with fairness and care. Completely recommend!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 1, 2022

Helped us get into a family friendly car and weren't snobby like other salesmen in the valley. Easy in, easy out.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 23, 2022

Everyone is easily accessible, friendly, and WILL fulfill ALL promises made! We bought a car, found a little problem (HUGE to my wife) and they went out of their way to correct it, and now we have a PERFECT car!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 15, 2022

We did most of the work online and a quick test drive when we got there. It was super easy. I love this crew. It’s our third purchase from them.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 26, 2022

They were Amazing! Spencer was so nice to work with. I had been to other dealerships and swore I would never go to a dealership again. It was a great experience and I would recommend them to everybody. I won’t go any place else now

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 7, 2022

Prestman is my go to for a vehicle, great deals and great people. If you want to save money and have a great car, this is your place.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 27, 2022

Prestman Auto is up to date with their customer service. Absolutely no pressure, no “let me talk to my manager “, nothing but courteous, respectful, and friendly. The sales floor is definitely customer friendly and geared towards a relaxing experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 7, 2022

Great prices! Friendly! Not Pushy! Christian was my sales rep and I may have been an easy customer but for my first time buying a car I could not be more happy with the experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 22, 2022

I had a great experience from the time I walked in the door. I will definitely be recommending Prestman Auto to family and friends!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 4, 2022

Thank you for an easy and positive car buying experience. Quality service from Jose and all the staff!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 5, 2021

Had a great experience shopping and purchasing a vehicle at Prestman Auto. They were very attentive without pressuring. Very busy on the day I went, but had the vehicle I bought quick washed detailed and paperwork done rather quickly! Thanks to Reggie for being awesome and keeping in touch with me and answering my questions!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 1, 2021

Reggie Davis was a pleasure to work with. Answered all my questions. Tyler was great as well and so was Tracey. It was a great team to work with.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 14, 2021

Very positive experience. I was just a little late on a rebuilt Mazda 3 Touring. They followed up and are still contacting me with options. Not all online dealers do that.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 18, 2021

Chris and Jack were two of the best guys I’ve met and they helped me get in and out with the car of my dreams.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 23, 2021

Very supportive in working through some logistic issues related to the car I wanted to purchase. Found me a like kind vehicle when the first car was not acceptable. Aaron was great to work with and wanted to ensure I got a great car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 15, 2021

Matt was super helpful and nice. He was knowledgeable and gave us lots of options on different cars. They had plenty of cars to pick from

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 15, 2021

Quick, easy, and seamless. This dealer sets competitive prices online and gets you in and out the door at a price anyone can agree with.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 11, 2021

I purchased a car for my wife that she didn't really love when she got it home. We brought it back the next day and even though the dealership was under no obligation to return it, they helped us make a good trade for another car on the lot which my wife loves so much more. We are very thankful for the kindness and respect they showed us. Thank you Prestman Auto.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 1, 2021

They were quick to get us in and found some cars that were within our price range. My daughter referred us and we were surprised they could get financing as our credit is not the best.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 21, 2021

Quick and easy. Bought from them before. Pretty good deal. If we buy again we will Probably use them again. Enjoyable experience. Very friendly staff.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 25, 2020

Easy to deal with when you know what you want. Great support team available and professional when it goes to resolve unforeseen issues. I can only highly recommend Prestman Auto

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 25, 2020

Matt was very intuitive to work with and got me all requested allowances and even filled the gas tank. Pressman is the only dealership you need

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 20, 2020

They were very professional, friendly and fair and there was no high-pressure. They respected my interests and the whole transaction was seamless. In all it was a joy to do business with them. It was the best auto buying experience I have ever had. Thanks Kenn

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 22, 2020

If you are looking for a great deal, a company that stands behind their word and are professionals, call these guys up. I live in Alaska and found a smoking deal at Prestman Auto in SLC. Mario and Jeremey made this transaction smooth over the phone and via email. I flew out to SLC, got the keys and drove it home. There were a couple of issues that needed to be addressed and they stood by their word and fixed them. Daniel in service was professional and on point. I really appreciate this crew and the truck they sold me. ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 21, 2020

Chris took great care of us. He knew the product very well and was personable and attentive. I was disappointed that he had never been east of Heber City and had no clue where Roosevelt Utah was LOL. I am comfortable with branded vehicles and would buy from Prestman again! Clark Miller

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 6, 2020

They made a complicated situation easy. They were flexible and stayed a little longer to help us get through the process. I think we got really good deal. Thanks to Paris and the rest of the gang!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 15, 2020

Amazing transaction with Paris and Matt! They really took care of me and cared about my needs. They made it effortless! Thank you so much!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 25, 2020

Matt Zollinger, Andy Moody and Tracy Ball were outstanding. All of them treated us with the upmost respect. Mats experience and knowledge of the vehicles was very helpful to get us into the right Auto for our needs

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 23, 2020

Great dealership! That staff are professional and courteous. I didn’t feel the normal sales pressure as I would have at other dealerships. The staff was always checking on us and making sure we were ok and didn’t need anything. Overall great experience. Would recommend them to anybody.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 17, 2020

I want to thank Matt for the service today of going out and helping me on the purchase on the car the service is great and must be a great auto dealership I will thanks everyone who was involved with the service thanks

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 4, 2020

I was very pleased with my experience at Prestman Auto. The salesmen were all very nice, I worked with Brett Bond and he was wonderful. I walked out with a fantastic car that Brett made sure I got the best financing for. Two thumbs up!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 2, 2020

Thank you for the excellent service, education and respect for my treatment. People like you make our day better. just a courtesy item, such as a key ring, is missing. thank you for your kindness and patience, to be able to talk to me, because I don't speak english perfectly. Good luck to all of you !!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 29, 2020

the purchase of my 2019 Jeep Rubicon was the best experience I've ever had when buying a car. Mario Moreno , the salesman that helped me , was awesome ! Laid back , no hassle and no pushy sales tactics . The next time I need a car I'm looking no farther than Prestman Auto . I've already got a friend checking the web site . Thank you Mario and all the staff at Prestman Auto ! YOU GUYS ROCK !

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 4, 2020

Everyone at this dealership is very courteous and extremely knowledgeable. From the time we inquired through the financing and to the close of the deal, everyone was very responsive and courteous. I had a laundry list of questions regarding the warranty, contract and vehicle and all questions were answered with no hesitation or dancing around. Very reputable.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 4, 2020

One of the best experiences buying a car. It’s a very stress free place and Matthew Zollinger was our salesman and a very great person. He made sure the whole process was quick and easy. My boyfriend and I basically test drive the car, decided we wanted it, did a little paperwork and Matthew handled the rest. We got to sit in their massage chairs the rest of the time. If you’re in the market for a car give these guys a try. Go see Matthew Zollinger.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 21, 2020

Appreciated the knowledgeable and professional staff. Matt was accessible answering all my online questions and in person. What a stress free buying experience! Would highly recommend.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 11, 2020

I had a experience with Prestman Auto. Good price, friendly, low pressure staff. Gus was awesome, responsive and very knowledgeable about every car I was interested in. I went in without an appointment the first time and was able to schedule my second test drive via text a few days later.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 23, 2019

Paris help with with looking for a new car I have no complaints great service I would definitely recommend this dealership to anyone looking for a new car

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 26, 2019

The dealership has great options at amazing prices. The cars are in excellent condition and the process was the easiest I’ve ever experienced. I got a pretty good deal for my trade in. The salesman was exceptional! Easy to talk to and very professional. Gustavo made sure I got te best deal for my needs.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 19, 2019

I really enjoyed purchasing my Honda Pilot from Prestman Auto. The process went smoothly and they were very hands off allowing me to make the decisions I needed to. The only thing keeping this from a 5 is the issues with getting the due bill for something to hat came with the purchase. The communication between the service dept and salesman that built a relationship with me would have easily made this a five.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 27, 2019

Fast and easy. Honest and informative. Jack picked me up from the airport, test drove and back on the road in less than 2 hours.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 10, 2019

Third time for us at Prestman. We are happy! Overall buying a car is hard. But their close relationship with MACU makes it easy! We will be back!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 2, 2019

I was able to look at and get a van that was in my price rang with very low mileage for the year it was manufactured. It was at a very good price. The staff was very friendly, helpful, and accomidating.

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review