Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 15, 2022

We did most of the work online and a quick test drive when we got there. It was super easy. I love this crew. It’s our third purchase from them.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 26, 2022

They were Amazing! Spencer was so nice to work with. I had been to other dealerships and swore I would never go to a dealership again. It was a great experience and I would recommend them to everybody. I won’t go any place else now

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 7, 2022

Prestman is my go to for a vehicle, great deals and great people. If you want to save money and have a great car, this is your place.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 27, 2022

Prestman Auto is up to date with their customer service. Absolutely no pressure, no “let me talk to my manager “, nothing but courteous, respectful, and friendly. The sales floor is definitely customer friendly and geared towards a relaxing experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 7, 2022

Great prices! Friendly! Not Pushy! Christian was my sales rep and I may have been an easy customer but for my first time buying a car I could not be more happy with the experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 22, 2022

I had a great experience from the time I walked in the door. I will definitely be recommending Prestman Auto to family and friends!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 4, 2022

Thank you for an easy and positive car buying experience. Quality service from Jose and all the staff!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Dec 11, 2021

Had a very easy time dealing with everyone at Pressman auto. Reggie our salesman was very easy to deal with and very attentive. They even helped set up everything in getting the vehicle shipped here to Idaho. I would definitely recommend them to anyone and I will go back to them again if I'm ever in search of another vehicle

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 5, 2021

Had a great experience shopping and purchasing a vehicle at Prestman Auto. They were very attentive without pressuring. Very busy on the day I went, but had the vehicle I bought quick washed detailed and paperwork done rather quickly! Thanks to Reggie for being awesome and keeping in touch with me and answering my questions!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 1, 2021

Reggie Davis was a pleasure to work with. Answered all my questions. Tyler was great as well and so was Tracey. It was a great team to work with.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Nov 29, 2021

We came in on a whim and were quickly put at ease by Landon and the rest of the staff that all felt genuinely interested in our comfort. We loved all the little amenities in the dealership that were helpful during the normal processes of selling a car... we never felt like we were waiting even though we came on a busy Black Friday. Thank you for working with all of our questions and requests.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 14, 2021

Very positive experience. I was just a little late on a rebuilt Mazda 3 Touring. They followed up and are still contacting me with options. Not all online dealers do that.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 18, 2021

Chris and Jack were two of the best guys I’ve met and they helped me get in and out with the car of my dreams.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 23, 2021

Very supportive in working through some logistic issues related to the car I wanted to purchase. Found me a like kind vehicle when the first car was not acceptable. Aaron was great to work with and wanted to ensure I got a great car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 15, 2021

Matt was super helpful and nice. He was knowledgeable and gave us lots of options on different cars. They had plenty of cars to pick from

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 15, 2021

Quick, easy, and seamless. This dealer sets competitive prices online and gets you in and out the door at a price anyone can agree with.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 11, 2021

I purchased a car for my wife that she didn't really love when she got it home. We brought it back the next day and even though the dealership was under no obligation to return it, they helped us make a good trade for another car on the lot which my wife loves so much more. We are very thankful for the kindness and respect they showed us. Thank you Prestman Auto.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 1, 2021

They were quick to get us in and found some cars that were within our price range. My daughter referred us and we were surprised they could get financing as our credit is not the best.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Mar 13, 2021

Can't say enough good things about these folks They were transparent, communicative, prompt, polite, never pressured me on any aspect of the experience... Car was ready, clean, and ready for test driving by the time I got there (I was 10 minutes early) Matt, Tracy, Mario, can't remember his name but he did my trade in (for a price that was totally fair) for me, will edit in later, David(who did the detailing) were excellent, attentive, professional, and made me feel comfortable, no rush, no bull****. very efficient. I was driving away in the new car within 2 hours ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 21, 2021

Quick and easy. Bought from them before. Pretty good deal. If we buy again we will Probably use them again. Enjoyable experience. Very friendly staff.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 25, 2020

Easy to deal with when you know what you want. Great support team available and professional when it goes to resolve unforeseen issues. I can only highly recommend Prestman Auto

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 25, 2020

Matt was very intuitive to work with and got me all requested allowances and even filled the gas tank. Pressman is the only dealership you need

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 20, 2020

They were very professional, friendly and fair and there was no high-pressure. They respected my interests and the whole transaction was seamless. In all it was a joy to do business with them. It was the best auto buying experience I have ever had. Thanks Kenn

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Oct 23, 2020

If you are looking for a great deal, a company that stands behind their word and are professionals, call these guys up. I live in Alaska and found a smoking deal at Prestman Auto in SLC. Mario and Jeremey made this transaction smooth over the phone and via email. I flew out to SLC, got the keys and drove it home. There were a couple of issues that needed to be addressed and they stood by their word and fixed them. Daniel in service was professional and on point. I really appreciate this crew and the truck they sold me. ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 22, 2020

If you are looking for a great deal, a company that stands behind their word and are professionals, call these guys up. I live in Alaska and found a smoking deal at Prestman Auto in SLC. Mario and Jeremey made this transaction smooth over the phone and via email. I flew out to SLC, got the keys and drove it home. There were a couple of issues that needed to be addressed and they stood by their word and fixed them. Daniel in service was professional and on point. I really appreciate this crew and the truck they sold me. ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 21, 2020

Chris took great care of us. He knew the product very well and was personable and attentive. I was disappointed that he had never been east of Heber City and had no clue where Roosevelt Utah was LOL. I am comfortable with branded vehicles and would buy from Prestman again! Clark Miller

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 6, 2020

They made a complicated situation easy. They were flexible and stayed a little longer to help us get through the process. I think we got really good deal. Thanks to Paris and the rest of the gang!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 15, 2020

Amazing transaction with Paris and Matt! They really took care of me and cared about my needs. They made it effortless! Thank you so much!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 25, 2020

Matt Zollinger, Andy Moody and Tracy Ball were outstanding. All of them treated us with the upmost respect. Mats experience and knowledge of the vehicles was very helpful to get us into the right Auto for our needs

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 23, 2020

Great dealership! That staff are professional and courteous. I didn’t feel the normal sales pressure as I would have at other dealerships. The staff was always checking on us and making sure we were ok and didn’t need anything. Overall great experience. Would recommend them to anybody.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 17, 2020

I want to thank Matt for the service today of going out and helping me on the purchase on the car the service is great and must be a great auto dealership I will thanks everyone who was involved with the service thanks

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 4, 2020

I was very pleased with my experience at Prestman Auto. The salesmen were all very nice, I worked with Brett Bond and he was wonderful. I walked out with a fantastic car that Brett made sure I got the best financing for. Two thumbs up!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 2, 2020

Thank you for the excellent service, education and respect for my treatment. People like you make our day better. just a courtesy item, such as a key ring, is missing. thank you for your kindness and patience, to be able to talk to me, because I don't speak english perfectly. Good luck to all of you !!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 29, 2020

the purchase of my 2019 Jeep Rubicon was the best experience I've ever had when buying a car. Mario Moreno , the salesman that helped me , was awesome ! Laid back , no hassle and no pushy sales tactics . The next time I need a car I'm looking no farther than Prestman Auto . I've already got a friend checking the web site . Thank you Mario and all the staff at Prestman Auto ! YOU GUYS ROCK !

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 4, 2020

Everyone at this dealership is very courteous and extremely knowledgeable. From the time we inquired through the financing and to the close of the deal, everyone was very responsive and courteous. I had a laundry list of questions regarding the warranty, contract and vehicle and all questions were answered with no hesitation or dancing around. Very reputable.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 4, 2020

One of the best experiences buying a car. It’s a very stress free place and Matthew Zollinger was our salesman and a very great person. He made sure the whole process was quick and easy. My boyfriend and I basically test drive the car, decided we wanted it, did a little paperwork and Matthew handled the rest. We got to sit in their massage chairs the rest of the time. If you’re in the market for a car give these guys a try. Go see Matthew Zollinger.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 21, 2020

Appreciated the knowledgeable and professional staff. Matt was accessible answering all my online questions and in person. What a stress free buying experience! Would highly recommend.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Feb 15, 2020

I read a lot of reviews and visited this dealership quite a few times before we bought our car, I'm not sure why there are so many negative experiences because ours was so quick, easy and not pushy at all. They consistently checked on us but they were not overbearing at all. When we were ready they worked with us on the price and loan to make sure we were happy and what we wanted to work in our budget. I will definitely buy my next vehicle there and will write another review based on that experience. Thanks Prestman!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 11, 2020

I had a experience with Prestman Auto. Good price, friendly, low pressure staff. Gus was awesome, responsive and very knowledgeable about every car I was interested in. I went in without an appointment the first time and was able to schedule my second test drive via text a few days later.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jan 17, 2020

I highly recommend Prestman Auto! We found a truck we liked and simply inquired about the vehicle. Jared Barnes got ahold of me and made the entire buying process incredibly easy and hassle free! We live in Montana and bought the truck from salt lake to drive home and had a mishap during our travels to pick up the vehicle and Jared was more than willing to help and was there to assist and help in any and all ways! When I'm in the market to buy another vehicle I will search Prestman Auto first thing before looking anywhere ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 23, 2019

Paris help with with looking for a new car I have no complaints great service I would definitely recommend this dealership to anyone looking for a new car

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Oct 23, 2019

I was looking at a used car online and prestman auto seemed to have the best options as far as price and options, as grooling as the paperwork process is at any dealership, Nate and Tyler were amazing. Afterwards they sent me to Dylan and he was exceptionally bright and was very friendly, with guys like this at your dealership they make every purchase feel like the best one. Thanks guys!

Cars logo
Cars Oct 10, 2019

I have nothing but good to say about my purchase. I absolutely love my Honda Pilot and the dealership. Service department is fast and very good. 5 stars on all there services at the Salt Lake City Dealership

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 26, 2019

The dealership has great options at amazing prices. The cars are in excellent condition and the process was the easiest I’ve ever experienced. I got a pretty good deal for my trade in. The salesman was exceptional! Easy to talk to and very professional. Gustavo made sure I got te best deal for my needs.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 19, 2019

I really enjoyed purchasing my Honda Pilot from Prestman Auto. The process went smoothly and they were very hands off allowing me to make the decisions I needed to. The only thing keeping this from a 5 is the issues with getting the due bill for something to hat came with the purchase. The communication between the service dept and salesman that built a relationship with me would have easily made this a five.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 27, 2019

Fast and easy. Honest and informative. Jack picked me up from the airport, test drove and back on the road in less than 2 hours.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 10, 2019

Third time for us at Prestman. We are happy! Overall buying a car is hard. But their close relationship with MACU makes it easy! We will be back!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 2, 2019

I was able to look at and get a van that was in my price rang with very low mileage for the year it was manufactured. It was at a very good price. The staff was very friendly, helpful, and accomidating.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 22, 2019

Would you like to visit as clean, friendly, no pressure, knowledgeable car dealer? Please visit Prestman Auto in Salt Lake. THhe deal was the deal and everyone was laid back and friendly. Will definitely visit again.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 12, 2019

My salesman, Bobby Records, is what all car salesman should emulate. Knowledgeable, no pressure, great communication, no lies. Prestman found financing quickly with a local credit union with a great rate. Cars are priced to sell. No haggling necessary

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 10, 2019

jack is amazing prestman auto is an amazing dealer and will take care of you in the best way! amazing experience and will definitely be back!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 10, 2019

This person cares more than he lets on, a good guy, smart, confident. Fair, perhaps, is a better adjective. Makes you feel safe. Highly recommend. B.C.Willis......on the best decision i ever made.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 16, 2018

Landon Huntsman is one sharp, squared away sales professional! I dread buying cars at dealerships, but working with Brandon took the edge off! Highly recommend Prestman, and specifically Landon!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 15, 2018

It was good actitud that Carlos had with me and he explain all the question that I had so he did good job in that and help me with all the paperwork good job

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 15, 2018

He was very upfront with my wife about the vehicle, unfortunately we have to wait for a while. But Carlos thanks for the video you went above and beyond. If you're planning on visiting to Prestman Auto I highly suggest to ask for Carlos.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 13, 2018

Jack and Carlos were awesome! No pressure yet they were there when you needed them. My only complaints are the wait time to find out how much my trade in would be. Then after purchasing my car they fixed the tire pressure and took it on a test drive, while I was waiting he picked up lunch and ate in my new car and made a mess! Other then that I have a great car at a fantastic price!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 10, 2018

No pressure buying experience, very welcoming, transparent, and professional. The dealership has a very fun and inviting atmosphere. And we loved the deal we got!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 6, 2018

I would recommend Prestman Auto, and salesman Carlos Cardenas to anyone. Carlos exhibited honesty and integrity, and made the purchase of our Mazda 3 worth the drive from Roy, UT.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 29, 2018

I wish to thank Bobby Records, he was so very helpful, he is a valuable asset to Prestman Auto.. I am grateful to have met such a wonderful young man. My experience was great, would highly recommend Prestman Auto to my family and friends and anyone looking for a new car. Thank you, Debbie Merkley.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Sep 5, 2018

Great service. I got in and got out with what I wanted and didn’t have to jump through a bunch of hoops in the process

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 27, 2018

Fast and helpful! No pressure! Great experience! Thank you Landon and the rest of the staff!!! I got a great truck that was exactly what I was looking for.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 19, 2018

Will definitely repeat. Travis and Jeremy are the best I’ve ever worked with buying a car. I drove from Minnesota and it was worth the distance traveled. They earned a customer for life

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Aug 16, 2018

Great experience. Would definitely recommend. Not only do back up their work, they prove it to you if something goes wrong. The truck was a branded title and clearly something was so small that blue star didn't catch it either. But hey, they took care of me. Great experience.

Cars logo
Cars Jul 4, 2018

Brad Clark was very helpful. answer all my questions , did all the paperwork as quick as possible to get us in and out. Awesome salesman. In the future if I ever going to purchase another vehicle that's where I'm going.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 29, 2018

Landon was very helpful! and helped me through the process by explaining it in a way I could even understand! He was also very polite As long as he’s there you’ll have my customer service!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 16, 2018

This was a great place. Good cars, great customer service. We just started looking for a car. We will definitely come back at a later time when we feel more prepared for the purchase we are seeking. Thank you Carlos & team.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 16, 2018

This dealership is amazing. Everything is posted online for easy viewing and researching and when you actually go in the employees are all easy going and not the least bit pushy. Everyone we worked with was extremely helpful and made us feel comfortable. The price was unbeatable as well and the repair work done to the vehicle was first rate. I'd recommend this dealership to anyone looking for a branded title vehicle. And I'd recommend looking into it even if you weren't initially looking for a branded title.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 8, 2018

I absolutely loved everyone that I was working with at prestman. My experience was incredible and the staff is amazing! They were quick to answer my questions & getting my car was a breeze.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 3, 2018

Prestman Auto was a joy to deal with. They were knowledgeable and helpful and professional and completely honest which is refreshing from a car dealership

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 20, 2018

Travis helped us work through some things we wanted done to the car, that were out of the ordinary, but it got done. Great support.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 18, 2018

We had a great experience at Prestman Auto. We had less than stellar credit but the Prestman team went the extra mile to help us get our new vehicle!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Apr 11, 2018

Dan was the salesman I worked with, he was awesome! Super knowledgeable about all the different vehicles. Very laid back and zero pressure to buy. I highly recommend working with him!!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 31, 2018

Carlos was involved and attentive to our needs. He was very responsive and extremely patient. He did not pressure us and had our best interest in mind throughout. Tracy was also a great help. Thank you Prestman Auto!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 28, 2018

Great service, clean store. They had the advertised vehicle that I was looking for and made it very easy for me to drive away in it. Dan A. is a valuable asset to this team. Extremely nice & professional. I felt as tho I was talking to a friend from school, rather than a car salesman. Top notch.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Mar 22, 2018

This is the second car we have purchased from Prestman Auto. The first car lasted over 16 years and would have lasted longer but for an accident. Carlos went well out of his way to get us in the exact car we wanted and helped us with financing. Tracy got us a great interest rate as well. Everyone at the dealership is helpful and friendly. I have nothing but good things to say about this experience, and I will purchase my next car from them as well.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 15, 2018

Very fast processes, everyone knew what they where doing, very good customer service,got approved the same day, just over all happy with every thing,

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 1, 2018

They were very helpful with finding a car in our price range. Answered all the questions we had. Also help us into a nice family car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 1, 2018

I highly recommend this place no pressure on me at all very professional and a clean place Thanks again I appreciate all your help carlos

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 1, 2018

Carlos was great ! he helped me find the perfect vehicle that fit my needs and family and he was super paitent and helpful thank you

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 1, 2018

Five stars, Would recommend people, Great to experience very helpful would come back. Carlos was great very professional and really hears what I wanted and he was successful with it

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 24, 2018

Highly recommended for a great selection at good prices. Carlos, Alex and Travis all spent a great amount of time and attention to my needs. Accommodation with no pressure and knowledgeable in their products. Thanks very much.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 10, 2018

I purchased a vehicle through Prestman Auto on January 8th of 2018. I received excellent service from Carlos and Debbie. They made my car buying experience pleasurable and I will, certainly, recommend Prestman for any future car purchases for my friends, family and colleagues.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 5, 2018

Carlos let’s us test drive multiple vehicles until we found the one we loved. Excellent service and very prompt on paperwork with the banks. We will be back to get another vehicle from Carlos and the team at CJ!

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review